Find a Partner

Global Delivery Network

 

Switzerland

1stQuad Solutions AG
Schaffhauserstrasse 374
CH-8050 Zürich-Oerlikon

Abraxas Informatik AG
Rosenbergstrasse 30
CH-9001 St. Gallen
info@abraxas.ch

Advellence Solutions AG
Industriestrasse 50a
CH-8307 Wallisellen
info@advellence.com

Alegri AG
Dufourstrasse 77
CH-8008 Zürich
info@alegri.ch

Allium (Schweiz) GmbH
Blumenbergplatz 1
CH-9000 St. Gallen
allium@allium.ch

Altran Switzerland
Hardturmstrasse 253
CH-8005 Zürich

Atos Consulting
Freilagerstrasse 28
CH-8047 Zürich
info.ch@atos.net

BearingPoint Switzerland AG
Pfingstweidstrasse 60
CH-8005 Zürich
switzerland@bearingpoint.com

BEG Analytics AG
Mühlestrasse 70
CH-8200 Schaffhausen
info@beganalytics.com

Elca Informatik AG
Steinstrasse 21
CH-8036 Zürich
info@elca.ch

Industrie Consulting
Alte Stationsstrasse 22
CH-8154 Oberglatt

Infocentric Research AG
Stadtturmstrasse 10
CH-5400 Baden
info@infocentric.ch

Itsystems AG
Malzgasse 7a
CH-4052 Basel
info@itsystems.ch

Namics AG
Teufener Strasse 19
CH-9000 St. Gallen
info@namics.com

Nexplore
C.F.L. Lohnerstrasse 24
CH-3645 Gwatt

Trivadis AG
Sägereistrasse 29
CH-8152 Glattbrugg

VIU AG
Strehlgasse 4
CH-8001 Zürich
team@viu.ch

Zühlke Engineering AG
Wiesenstrasse 10a
CH-8952 Schlieren
zuerich@zuehlke.com

 

Liechtenstein

Industrie Consulting
Finne 43a
FL-9496 Balzers

 

Austria

Alegri International Austria GmbH
Walfischgasse 11/7
A-1010 Wien
info@alegri.at

Atos IT Solutions and Services GmbH
Siemensstrasse 92
A-1210 Wien
austria.at@atos.net

BearingPoint GmbH
Schwarzenbergplatz 5
A-1030 Wien
contact.austria@bearingpoint.com

Trivadis Delphi GmbH 
Millennium Tower
Handelskai 94-96
A-1200 Wien

Zühlke Engineering (Austria) GmbH
Rivergate, Handelskai 92
A-1000 Wien
wien@zuehlke.com

 

Germany

1stQuad Solutions Germany AG
Lindwurmstraße 95 a
D-80337 München

Alegri International Service GmbH
Innsbrucker Ring 15
D-81673 München
info@alegri.de

Atos IT Solutions and Services GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Ring 6
D-81739 München
de-info@atos.net

BearingPoint GmbH
Speicherstrasse 1
D-60327 Frankfurt
germany@bearingpoint.com

Convecto GmbH
Ludwigstrasse 180d
D-63067 Offenbach
info@convecto.com

GISA GmbH
Leipziger Chaussee 191 a
D-06112 Halle (Saale)
info@gisa.de

Mediatec GmbH
Georg-Ohm-Strasse 1
D-23617 Stockelsdorf
info@e-office.com

Namics (Deutschland) GmbH
Hedderichstrasse 108 – 110
D-60596 Frankfurt
info@namics.com

Supstance GmbH & Co. KG
Oskar-von-Miller-Ring 33
D-80333 München
office@supstance.com

Trivadis GmbH
Atricom
Lyoner Strasse 15
D-0528 Frankfurt

Zühlke Engineering GmbH
Düsseldorfer Strasse 40a
D-65760 Eschborn
Frankfurt@zuehlke.com

Belgium

Atos Belgium N.V.
Da Vincilaan 5
B-1935 Zaventem

BearingPoint Belgium
Wetstraat / Rue de la Loi 82
B-1040 Bruxelles
belgium@bearingpoint.com

Ex Arte N.V.
Wetenschapspark Arenberg
Gaston Geenslaan 10 B3
B-3001 Leuven
info@exarte.be

 

Bulgaria

Atos
bul. "Sitnyakovo" 48
BG-1505 Sofia
office.bg@atos.net

 

Croatia

Atos IT Solutions and Services d.o.o.
Heinzelova 69, 5. kat
HR-10000 Zagreb
it-solutions.hr@atos.net

 

Czech Republic

Allium s.r.o.
Stamicova 11
CZ-623 00 Brno
allium@allium.cz

Atos Ceská republika
Doudlebská 1699/5
CZ-Praha 4 140 00
cz.info@atos.net

BearingPoint s.r.o.
Vinohradská 2828/151
Atrium Flora, Entrance C
CZ-Praha 3 130 00
czechrepublic@bearingpoint.com

 

Denmark

Affecto Denmark A/S
Lyngbyvej 28
DK-2100 København Ø
info.dk@affecto.com

Atos IT Solutions and Services A/S
Dybendalsvænget 3
DK-2630 Taastrup

BearingPoint ApS
Islands Brygge 41
DK-2300 København
denmark@bearingpoint.com

Trivadis
Lautruphøj 1-3
DK-2750 Ballerup

 

Estonia

Affecto Estonia OÜ
Toompuiestee 35
EE-10133 Tallinn
info.ee@affecto.com

 

Finland

Affecto Finland Ltd.
Keilaranta 17 C
FI-02150 Espoo
info.plc@affecto.com

Atos IT Solutions and Services Oy
Kalkkipellontie 6
FI-02650 Espoo

BearingPoint Finland Oy
Bulevardi 6 A 12
FI-00120 Helsinki
finland@bearingpoint.com

 

France

Atos France
River Ouest
80 quai Voltaire
F-95877 Bezons Cedex

BearingPoint France SAS
Immeuble Galilée
1, esplanade du Général de Gaulle
F-92907 Paris la Défense Cedex
france@bearingpoint.com

Ex Arte France
21, rue De Turbigo
F-75002 Paris
info@exarte.be

Inge-Com
15, rue Charles Paradinas
F-92110 Clichy
info@inge-com.fr

 

Ireland

BearingPoint Ireland
Montague House
Adelaide Road
RE-D02 K039 Dublin 2
ireland@bearingpoint.com

 

Italy

Atos
Caldera Business ParkVia Caldera, 21 C/1
I-20153 Milano

BearingPoint Italy srl
Via Gonzaga 7
I-20123 Milano
italy@bearingpoint.com

 

Latvia

Affecto Latvia SIA
Zigfrīda Annas Meierovica bulvāris 16
LV-1050 Riga

 

Lithuania

Affecto Lietuva UAB
Perkunkiemio str. 4A
LT-12128 Vilnius
info.lt@affecto.com

 

 

Netherlands

Atos Nederland B.V.
Burgemeester Rijnderslaan 30
NL-1185 MC Amstelveen

BearingPoint B.V.
De Entrée 89
NL-1101 BH Amsterdam Z.O.
netherlands@bearingpoint.com

e-Office
Duwboat 20
NL-3991 CD Houten
info@e-office.com

 

Norway

Affecto Norway AS
Stortorvet 10
N-0103 Oslo
info.no@affecto.com

BearingPoint Norway AS
Tjuvholmen Allé 3
N-0252 Oslo
Norway@bearingpoint.com

 

Poland

Affecto Poland Sp. z.o.o.
Metropolitan
Piłsudskiego 1
PL-00-078 Warsaw
info.pl@affecto.com

Atos Polska S.A.
Saski Crescent
ul. Królewska 16
PL-00-103 Warszawa
atospolska.ext@atos.net

 

Portugal

Atos Portugal
Av. José Malhoa, n.º 16 - 7.º B2
Edifício Europa
PT-1070-159 Lisboa

BearingPoint Portugal
Av. Fontes Pereira 3, 11th Floor
PT-1050-105 Lisboa
portugal@bearingpoint.com

 

Romania

Atos IT Solutions and Services SRL
Calea Floreasca nr.169Imobil A, Et. 2, Sector 1
RO-014459 Bucureşti
ro.it-solutions@atos.net

BearingPoint SRL
Str. Izvor nr. 80, et. 4, Sector 5
O-050564 Bucureşti
romania@bearingpoint.com

 

Russia

Atos
Prospekt Andropova, 18к5
RU-115432 Moskva
info.it-solutions.ru@atos.net

BearingPoint OOO
Presnenskaya Nab. 10
lock C, 21st Floor
U-123317 Moskva
russia@bearingpoint.com

 

Serbia

Atos IT Solutions and Services d.o.o.
Danila Lekića Španca 31
SRB-11070 Beograd
info.it-solutions.rs@atos.net

Namics d.o.o. Belgrade
Kneza Mihaila 33
SRB-11000 Beograd
info@namics.com

Zühlke Engineering d.o.o
Španskih boraca 1
SRB-11070 Beograd
belgrade@zuehlke.com

 

Slovakia

Atos IT Solutions and Services s.r.o.
Dúbravská cesta 4 (Westend Business Park)
SK-841 04 Bratislava
recepcia-sk.it-solutions@atos.net

 

Spain

Atos Spain
Albarracín, 25
E-28037 Madrid
es-marcom@atos.net

 

Sweden

Affecto Sweden AB
Holländargatan 17
S-111 60 Stockholm
info.se@affecto.com

Atos Sverige
Johanneslundsvägen 12-14
S-194 87 Upplands Väsby

BearingPoint Sweden KB
Sveavägen 21
S-111 34 Stockholm
sweden@bearingpoint.com

 

Turkey

Atos Türkiye
Esentepe Mah. Yakacık Cad. No:111/18
TR-34870 Kartal/İstanbul
 

United Kingdom

Atos
4 Triton Square
Regent's Place
UK-London, NW1 3HG

BearingPoint Limited
100 Lower Thames Street
Centennium House
UK-EC3R 6DL London
uk@bearingpoint.com

Combined Knowledge Ltd
2 The Terrace
Rugby Road
Lutterworth
UK-LE17 4BW Leicestershire
sales@combined-knowledge.com

SharePoint City Ltd
Warnford Court
29 Throgmorton Street
UK-EC2N 2AT London
contact@sharepoint-city.co.uk

Zühlke Engineering Ltd.
80 Great Eastern Street
UK-London EC2A 3JL
london@zuehlke.com

United States

Atos
2500 Westchester Avenue
Suite 300
US-Purchase, NY 10577

BearingPoint Consulting Inc.
Hickory Street Annex
501 S 2nd Avenue, Suite A-700
US-75226 Dallas
usa@bearingpoint.com

 

Argentina

Atos Argentina 
Cnel. Manuel Arias N° 3751
AR-C1430CRG Buenos Aires

 

Brazil

Atos Brasil
Rua Werner Siemens, 111, Prédio 6
BR-05069-900 Lapa - São Paulo

 

Columbia

Atos Colombia
Autopista Norte - Carrera 45 No 108-27
Edifício Paralelo 108 - Oficina 1505
Bogotá

 

Mexico

Atos Mexico
Corporativo Santa Fe 505
Av. Santa Fe 505 9th Floor
Col. Cruz Manca Santa Fe
Delegación Cuajimalpa
MX-05349 México D.F.

 

Morocco

BearingPoint Maroc
30 Rue Normandie
MA-20330 Casablanca
maroc@bearingpoint.com

 

South Africa

Atos
Ground Floor, Building 31Woodlands Office Park, Woodlands Drive
Woodmead, Johannesburg

 

Australia

Atos
885 Mountain Highway Bayswater VIC 3153
AU-Melbourne

 

China

Atos China
源讯信息技术(中国)有限公司
地址:北京市朝阳区望京中环南路7号B楼
邮编:100102

BearingPoint (Shanghai) Enterprise Management Consulting Co. Ltd.
No. 925 Wu Ding Road 4th Floor
CN-200040 Jing An District, Shanghai
china@bearingpoint.com

 

Philippines

Atos Philippines
14th Floor Cyberscape Alpha
Sapphire and Garnet Roads Ortigas
Pasig City Philippines 1605

 

Japan

Atos. K.K.
#3 Toranomon Denki Building 6FL
1-2-20 Toranomon, Minato-ku
JP-105-0001 Tokyo

 

Singapore

BearingPoint Consulting Pte. Ltd.
31 Pekin Street #03-01
Far East Square
Singapore 048761
singapore@bearingpoint.com

Atos Information Technology Pte Ltd.
988 Toa Payoh North, #08-01
Singapore 319002

 

Thailand

Atos IT Solutions and Services
Charn Issara Tower II, 36th Floor
2922/ 339 New Petchaburi Rd
Bangkapi, Huay Kwang
TH-0310 Bangkok

 

United Arab Emirates

BearingPoint
Sheikh Khalifa Street
Gibca Tower
AE-Abu Dhabi
united-arab-emirates@bearingpoint.com

BearingPoint
Crystal Tower, 5th Floor
AE-Down Town Dubai
united-arab-emirates@bearingpoint.com

 

Vietnam

Elca Information Technology Ltd.
Melody-2 Tower, N1 Dien Bien PhuBinh Thanh District
Ho Chi Minh City
info@elca.ch

Gennex: Become a Member ×